St Pauls Dorking

 

Content - Main Photo (?):   ballons

Dates For Your Diary

Tuesday 22 January
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Hall
10:00amSmall group at LGF meeting room
1:00pmMiLK at Church
5:30pmBrownies at Church
5:30pmRainbows at Hall
8:00pmPrayer Meeting at LGF meeting room
Wednesday 23 January
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Church
10:00amSPOT at Hall
7:30pmAlpha begins at Hall
7:30pmWed PM Youth at Church
Thursday 24 January
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Hall
10:00amDaytime Alpha at Hall and Church
4:30pmXL Children's group at Church & hall
Friday 25 January
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Hall
12:30pmWork Out at Hall
8:00pmChoir rehearsal at Church
Saturday 26 January
8:30amSmall group at Church
9:00amDAC Training at Hall
Sunday 27 January
9:00amHoly Communion at Church
10:30amMorning Worship at Church
Monday 28 January
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Church
9:00amMorning Prayer at LGF meeting room
9:30amLittle Notes groups at Hall
10:00amLittle Notes café at Church
5:45pmBrownies at Hall
7:30pmMoMENtum at Hall
Tuesday 29 January
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Hall
10:00amSmall group at LGF meeting room
5:30pmBrownies at Church
5:30pmRainbows at Hall
7:00pmGuides at Hall
Wednesday 30 January
Priory Inset Day at Church
10:00amSPOT at Hall
7:30pmAlpha at Hall
7:30pmWed PM Youth at Church
Thursday 31 January
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Hall
9:30amOne-to-one meeting at LGF meeting room
10:00amDaytime Alpha at Hall and Church
4:30pmXL Children's group at Church & hall
Friday 1 February
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Hall
8:00pmChoir rehearsal at Church
Saturday 2 February
8:30amSmall group at Hall
Sunday 3 February
9:00amDialogue & Devotion with... at Church
10:30amCafe Church at Church
6:30pmThe SixThirty at Hall
Monday 4 February
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Church
9:00amMorning Prayer at LGF meeting room
9:30amLittle Notes groups at Hall
10:00amLittle Notes café at Church
5:45pmBrownies at Hall
Tuesday 5 February
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Hall
10:00amSmall group at LGF meeting room
5:30pmBrownies at Church
5:30pmRainbows at Hall
8:00pmPrayer Meeting at LGF meeting room
Wednesday 6 February
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Church
10:00amSPOT at Hall
7:30pmAlpha at Hall
7:30pmWed PM Youth at Church
Thursday 7 February
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Hall
9:30amOne-to-one meeting at LGF meeting room
10:00amDaytime Alpha at Hall and Church
4:30pmXL Children's group at Church & hall
Friday 8 February
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Hall
8:00pmChoir rehearsal at Church
Saturday 9 February
8:30amSmall group at Church
Sunday 10 February
9:00amMorning Prayer at Church
10:30amHoly Communion at Church
6:30pmThe SixThirty at Hall
Monday 11 February
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Church
9:00amMorning Prayer at LGF meeting room
9:30amLittle Notes groups at Hall
10:00amLittle Notes café at Church
5:45pmBrownies at Hall
7:00pmSt Paul's School musical... at Church
7:30pmMindfulness meeting at LGF meeting room
Tuesday 12 February
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Hall
10:00amSmall group at LGF meeting room
5:30pmBrownies at Church
5:30pmRainbows at Hall
7:00pmGuides at Hall
Wednesday 13 February
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Church
10:00amSPOT at Hall
7:30pmAlpha at Hall
7:30pmWed PM Youth at Church
Thursday 14 February
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Hall
9:30amOne-to-one meeting at LGF meeting room
10:00amDaytime Alpha at Hall and Church
4:30pmXL Children's group at Church & hall
Friday 15 February
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Hall
9:30amSt Paul's school assembly? at
8:00pmChoir rehearsal at Church
Saturday 16 February
8:30amSmall group at Hall
Sunday 17 February
9:00amHoly Communion at Church
10:30amMorning Worship & Baptism at Church
6:30pmThe SixThirty at Hall
Monday 18 February
HALF-TERM at Church
9:00amMorning Prayer at LGF meeting room
10:00amHoliday Club at Church
5:45pmBrownies at Hall
Tuesday 19 February
HALF-TERM at Church
10:00amHoliday Club at Church
10:00amSmall group at LGF meeting room
5:30pmBrownies at Church
5:30pmRainbows at Hall
8:00pmPrayer Meeting at LGF meeting room
Wednesday 20 February
HALF-TERM at Church
10:00amHoliday Club at Church
7:30pmWed PM Youth at Church

      
                                                         
                                           
                                                          

More Links